March 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 MarSun 3 MarWest Wilts EC British Dressage Combined TrainingResults AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Mar
To: Sun 3 Mar
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 4 MarMon 4 MarWest Wilts Indoor School with Show Jump Course Hire 1pm - 3pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Mar
To: Mon 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 4 MarMon 4 MarOutdoor Dressage Arena Hire 11am-2pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Mar
To: Mon 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 4 MarMon 4 MarClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Mar
To: Mon 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 5 MarTue 5 MarEvening Unaffiliated Show Jumping to inc Trailblazer Qualifiers - INDOORLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 5 Mar
To: Tue 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 6 MarWed 6 MarUnaffiliated Long and Short Arena Daytime Percentage Dressage - OUTDOOR ARENALate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Mar
To: Wed 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 7 MarThu 7 MarWest Wilts Senior British Show Jumping CAT 2 - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 7 Mar
To: Thu 7 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 8 MarFri 8 MarWest Wilts Dan Greenwood Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 8 Mar
To: Fri 8 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 9 MarSat 9 MarWiltshire Shetland Pony ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Mar
To: Sat 9 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 10 MarSun 10 MarWest Wilts Arena Eventing to include BE ACE Qualifier - OUTDOOR ArenaGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Mar
To: Sun 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 11 MarMon 11 MarClear Round Arena Eventing - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 11 Mar
To: Mon 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 12 MarTue 12 MarUnaffiliated Evening Dressage Intro - Novice to include Trailblazers Qualifiers.Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 12 Mar
To: Tue 12 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 13 MarWed 13 MarUnaffiliated Long and Short Arena Daytime Percentage Dressage - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 13 Mar
To: Wed 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 14 MarThu 14 MarWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-INTI)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Mar
To: Thu 14 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 MarSat 16 MarWest Wilts Unaffiliated Mini Show Jumping 40cm - 80cm - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Mar
To: Sat 16 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarWest Wilts Senior British Show Jumping CAT 1 & Junior - INDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 MarSun 17 MarSaxon Dressage Group Dressage ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Mar
To: Sun 17 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 18 MarMon 18 MarWest Wilts Indoor School with Show Jump Course Hire 1pm - 3pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Mar
To: Mon 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 18 MarMon 18 MarOutdoor Dressage Arena Hire 11am-2pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Mar
To: Mon 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 18 MarMon 18 MarClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 18 Mar
To: Mon 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 19 MarTue 19 MarEvening Unaffiliated Show Jumping to inc Trailblazer Qualifiers - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 19 Mar
To: Tue 19 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 20 MarWed 20 MarUnaffiliated Long and Short Arena Daytime Percentage Dressage - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Mar
To: Wed 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 21 MarThu 21 MarWest Wilts Senior British Show Jumping CAT 2 - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Mar
To: Thu 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 22 MarFri 22 MarWest Wilts Dan Greenwood Dressage ClinicExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 22 Mar
To: Fri 22 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 23 MarSat 23 MarUnaffiliated Dressage including Trailblazers QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Mar
To: Sat 23 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 MarSun 24 MarUnaffiliated Show Jumping (0.60m -1m) to include Trailblazers Qualifiers- INDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Mar
To: Sun 24 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 25 MarMon 25 MarClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 25 Mar
To: Mon 25 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 26 MarTue 26 MarUnaffiliated Evening Dressage Intro - Novice to include Trailblazers Qualifiers -INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Mar
To: Tue 26 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 27 MarWed 27 MarUnaffiliated Short Arena Daytime Percentage Dressage - INDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 27 Mar
To: Wed 27 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 28 MarThu 28 MarWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-INTI)+FSGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Mar
To: Thu 28 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 MarSun 31 MarWiltshire Spring Show External HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Mar
To: Sun 31 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 AprMon 1 AprWorking Hunter (Rustic Fences) Clear Round - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Apr
To: Mon 1 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 3 AprWed 3 AprWest Wilts Senior British Show Jumping CAT 2 - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 3 Apr
To: Wed 3 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 4 AprThu 4 AprIntroductory Combined Training and Clear Round Show Jumping (50cm - 90cm)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Apr
To: Thu 4 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 6 AprSat 6 AprUnaffiliated Show Jumping (0.60m -1m) to inc Trailblazers Qualifiers- OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Apr
To: Sat 6 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 7 AprSun 7 AprChippenham & District Open Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Apr
To: Sun 7 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Mon 8 AprMon 8 AprClear Round Show Jumping - OUTDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 8 Apr
To: Mon 8 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 9 AprTue 9 AprUnaffiliated Evening Dressage Intro - Novice to include Trailblazers Qualifiers.Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Apr
To: Tue 9 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 11 AprThu 11 AprWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-INTI)+FSGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Apr
To: Thu 11 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 AprSat 13 AprWest Wilts British Dressage Team Quest & My Quest & UnaffiliatedGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Apr
To: Sat 13 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 14 AprSun 14 AprWest Wilts Unaffiliated Mini Show Jumping 40cm - 80cm - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Apr
To: Sun 14 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 15 AprMon 15 AprClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 15 Apr
To: Mon 15 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 16 AprTue 16 AprEvening Unaffiliated Show Jumping to inc Trailblazer Qualifiers - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Apr
To: Tue 16 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 AprWed 17 AprFull Boarded Long Arena Dressage and Combined Training (BE90 - 5 Star)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Apr
To: Wed 17 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 18 AprThu 18 AprCombined Training and Clear Round Show Jumping (60cm - 105cm)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 Apr
To: Thu 18 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 AprSat 20 AprUnaffiliated Show Jumping (0.60m -1m) to include Trailblazers Qualifiers- INDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Apr
To: Sat 20 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 AprSun 21 AprUnaffiliated Dressage including Trailblazers Second Rounds - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Apr
To: Sun 21 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 AprMon 22 AprClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Apr
To: Mon 22 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 23 AprTue 23 AprUnaffiliated Evening Dressage Intro - Novice to inc Trailblazers Qualifiers -OUTDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 23 Apr
To: Tue 23 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 24 AprWed 24 AprUnaffiliated Long and Short Arena Daytime Percentage Dressage - OUTDOOR ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 24 Apr
To: Wed 24 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 AprThu 25 AprCombined Training and Clear Round Show Jumping (60cm - 105cm)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Apr
To: Thu 25 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 AprSat 27 AprWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-PSG)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Apr
To: Sat 27 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 29 AprMon 29 AprClear Round Show Jumping - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 29 Apr
To: Mon 29 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 30 AprTue 30 AprEvening Unaffiliated Show Jumping to inc Trailblazer Qualifiers - INDOORGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Apr
To: Tue 30 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 MaySat 4 MayWest Wilts British Dressage Team Quest & My Quest & UnaffiliatedGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 May
To: Sat 4 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 6 MayMon 6 MayMarlborough & District Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 6 May
To: Mon 6 May
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 9 MayThu 9 MayWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-PSG)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 May
To: Thu 9 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 22 MayWed 22 MayRDA Area ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 22 May
To: Wed 22 May
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
June 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunWest Wilts British Dressage Team Quest & My Quest & UnaffiliatedGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 JunSun 9 JunBritish Eventing West Wilts (1)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 13 JunThu 13 JunWest Wilts EC British Dressage (P-PSG)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Jun
To: Thu 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 JunSun 16 JunSoho Equestrian Have A Go ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Jun
To: Sun 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 23 JunSun 23 JunWest Wilts Jump X Combined ChallengeGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Jun
To: Sun 23 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
July 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 21 JulSun 21 JulWest Wilts Unaffiliated and NSEA Horse TrialsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Jul
To: Sun 21 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
August 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 13 AugWed 14 AugBritish Eventing West Wilts (2)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 13 Aug
To: Wed 14 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
September 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 14 SepSun 15 SepBritish Eventing West Wilts (3)Going Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Sep
To: Sun 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 28 SepSun 29 SepWiltshire Autumn Showing ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 OctSun 6 OctWest Wilts Unaffiliated Hunter TrialsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Oct
To: Sun 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 19 OctSat 19 OctWiltshire Shetland Pony ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Oct
To: Sat 19 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 20 OctSun 20 OctWest Wilts Unaffiliated Hunter TrialsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Oct
To: Sun 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
November 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 24 NovSun 24 NovSyston Pony Club Show Jumping CompetitionExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Nov
To: Sun 24 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: