August 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 12 AugSun 14 AugAdult Training Camp (18 and over)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Aug
To: Sun 14 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 15 AugMon 15 AugKeysoe Riding Club Members Only Monday Evening Cross Country Training with Jane DawsonTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 15 Aug
To: Mon 15 Aug
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 16 AugTue 16 AugSenior Training ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Aug
To: Tue 16 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 AugWed 17 AugKeysoe Riding Club Members - Claire Darwin Course Jumping Clinic (Eve)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Aug
To: Wed 17 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 18 AugThu 18 AugEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 Aug
To: Thu 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 19 AugSun 21 AugSenior British Show Jumping 3 Day Cat 2 ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Aug
To: Sun 21 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 AugMon 22 AugUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Aug
To: Mon 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 AugMon 22 AugMCI Dressage ShowLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Aug
To: Mon 22 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 23 AugTue 23 AugDressage Clinic - Lisa HopkinsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 23 Aug
To: Tue 23 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 25 AugSun 28 AugK.I.S.S Unaffiliated Show Jumping Series - Seniors (16plus) & Horses (exceeding 14.2hh)CancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Aug
To: Sun 28 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 29 AugMon 29 AugKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 29 Aug
To: Mon 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 29 AugTue 30 AugJohn Ledingham 2 Day SJ ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 29 Aug
To: Tue 30 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 31 AugFri 2 SepAdult Training Camp (18 and over)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 31 Aug
To: Fri 2 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 SepSun 4 SepBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Sep
To: Sun 4 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 3 SepSat 3 SepUnaffiliated Show Jumping - Main ArenaGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Sep
To: Sat 3 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 5 SepMon 5 SepKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 5 Sep
To: Mon 5 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 8 SepThu 8 SepEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 8 Sep
To: Thu 8 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 12 SepMon 12 SepKeysoe Riding Club Members Only Monday Evening Cross Country Training with Jane DawsonLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 12 Sep
To: Mon 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 13 SepTue 13 SepSenior Training ShowCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 13 Sep
To: Tue 13 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 SepSun 18 SepPre-HOYS Showing ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Sep
To: Sun 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 19 SepMon 19 SepKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 19 Sep
To: Mon 19 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 20 SepWed 21 SepBritish DressageCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 20 Sep
To: Wed 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 SepSun 25 SepKeysoe Elite ShowjumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Sep
To: Sun 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 SepFri 23 SepAdult Training Camp (18 and over)CancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Sep
To: Fri 23 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 26 SepMon 26 SepKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 26 Sep
To: Mon 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 28 SepSat 1 OctCSI2starYH1star Hookup Bookings & Extras OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 28 Sep
To: Sat 1 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 4 OctThu 6 OctKeysoe British Dressage Para International ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Oct
To: Thu 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 4 OctThu 6 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Oct
To: Thu 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 7 OctSun 9 OctKeysoe British Dressage International ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Oct
To: Sun 9 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 10 OctMon 10 OctKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 10 Oct
To: Mon 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 13 OctThu 13 OctEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Oct
To: Thu 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 17 OctMon 17 OctKeysoe Riding Club Regular Monday Evening Club Training with Jane DawsonGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Oct
To: Mon 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 25 OctTue 25 OctSenior Training ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Oct
To: Tue 25 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 OctThu 27 OctEvening Clear Round JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Oct
To: Thu 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 OctSat 29 OctUnaffiliated Arena Eventing LeagueGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Oct
To: Sat 29 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 OctSun 30 OctHalloween unaffiliated Show Jumping - Fancy DressGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Oct
To: Sun 30 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 8 NovTue 8 NovSenior Training ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 8 Nov
To: Tue 8 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 10 NovThu 10 NovEvening Clear Round JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 10 Nov
To: Thu 10 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 NovSun 13 NovUnaffiliated Arena Eventing LeagueGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Nov
To: Sun 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 16 NovSat 19 NovCSI2starYH1star Hookup Bookings & Extras OnlyEntries ClosedLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 16 Nov
To: Sat 19 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Closed
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 22 NovTue 22 NovSenior Training ShowCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 22 Nov
To: Tue 22 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 24 NovThu 24 NovEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 24 Nov
To: Thu 24 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 25 NovSun 27 NovK.I.S.S Unaffiliated Show Jumping Series - Seniors (16plus) & Horses (exceeding 14.2hh)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Nov
To: Sun 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 9 DecFri 9 DecEvening Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Dec
To: Fri 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 DecSun 11 DecUnaffiliated Arena Eventing LeagueGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Dec
To: Sun 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 17 DecSat 17 DecUnaffiliated Arena Eventing LeagueGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Dec
To: Sat 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed