January 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 21 JanTue 21 JanNewlands Corner Riding Club Jumping Clinic with Jackie SelwayGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 21 Jan
To: Tue 21 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 23 JanThu 23 JanEloise Mayhead Gridwork ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 23 Jan
To: Thu 23 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 JanSun 26 JanBritish DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Jan
To: Sun 26 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 30 JanThu 30 JanEloise Mayhead Pole Work ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 Jan
To: Thu 30 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 31 JanFri 31 JanDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane Lanning (Long Arena)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 31 Jan
To: Fri 31 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
February 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 FebSat 1 FebUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Feb
To: Sat 1 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 2 FebSun 2 FebWokingham Pony Club Open Show Jumping including Dengie QualifierGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 2 Feb
To: Sun 2 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 5 FebWed 5 FebEvening Clear Round Show Jumping (Indoor Course)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 5 Feb
To: Wed 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 FebSun 9 FebBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Feb
To: Sun 9 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 12 FebWed 12 FebEvening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Feb
To: Wed 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 13 FebThu 13 FebEloise Mayhead Pole Work ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Feb
To: Thu 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 FebThu 20 FebBritish Dressage Winter RegionalGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Feb
To: Thu 20 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 21 FebFri 21 FebDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane LanningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Feb
To: Fri 21 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 FebSun 23 FebBrockham Harness ClubExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Feb
To: Sun 23 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Tue 25 FebTue 25 FebNewlands Corner Riding Club Jumping Clinic with Jackie SelwayGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Feb
To: Tue 25 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 26 FebWed 26 FebEloise Mayhead Indoor XC Technique ExercisesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 26 Feb
To: Wed 26 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 FebThu 27 FebEloise Mayhead Gridwork ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Feb
To: Thu 27 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
March 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 MarSun 1 MarUnaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Mar
To: Sun 1 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 4 MarWed 4 MarEvening Clear Round Show Jumping (Indoor Course)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Mar
To: Wed 4 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 5 MarThu 5 MarEloise Mayhead Pole Work ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Mar
To: Thu 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 6 MarFri 6 MarDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane LanningCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 6 Mar
To: Fri 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 7 MarSun 8 MarKelluki Agility ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Mar
To: Sun 8 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 9 MarMon 9 MarDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane LanningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 9 Mar
To: Mon 9 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 10 MarTue 10 MarDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane LanningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 10 Mar
To: Tue 10 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 14 MarSat 14 MarBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Mar
To: Sat 14 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 MarSun 15 MarSWEPA ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Mar
To: Sun 15 Mar
Event: SWEPA Show
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 18 MarWed 18 MarEvening Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Mar
To: Wed 18 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 19 MarThu 19 MarEloise Mayhead Gridwork ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Mar
To: Thu 19 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 20 MarFri 20 MarDressage Training Clinics with Sara-Jane LanningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 20 Mar
To: Fri 20 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 MarSat 21 MarSouth East Trec External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Mar
To: Sat 21 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 22 MarSun 22 MarBrockham Harness ClubExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Mar
To: Sun 22 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 25 MarWed 25 MarCourse Builders Course for Coaches & RidersGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Mar
To: Wed 25 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 27 MarFri 27 MarCentaur Biomechanic Rider Analysis Clinic with Russell GuireEntries FullLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Mar
To: Fri 27 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Full
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 MarSat 28 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Mar
To: Sat 28 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 2 AprThu 2 AprEloise Mayhead Pole Work ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 2 Apr
To: Thu 2 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 AprSun 5 AprBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Apr
To: Sun 5 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 10 AprFri 10 AprWest Surrey Riding Club Open Unaffiliated Dressage Inc Area 11 Team DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 10 Apr
To: Fri 10 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 15 AprWed 15 AprGaynor Colbourn Iberians to Music DemonstrationGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 15 Apr
To: Wed 15 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 19 AprSun 19 AprBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 Apr
To: Sun 19 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 MaySat 2 MayBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 May
To: Sat 2 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 MaySun 17 MayBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 May
To: Sun 17 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 14 JunSun 14 JunBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Jun
To: Sun 14 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed