July 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 12 JulSun 12 JulAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Jul
To: Sun 12 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 13 JulSun 19 JulPrivate HireExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Jul
To: Sun 19 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 AugSun 2 AugAddington Equestrian Senior British Show JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Aug
To: Sun 2 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugThe 39th National Side Saddle ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugThe 40th National Side Saddle Official Show Advertising, Sponsorship & TradestandsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 7 AugSun 9 AugThe 39th National Side Saddle Official Show MerchandiseGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Aug
To: Sun 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 AugSun 16 AugPonies UK Private HireExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Aug
To: Sun 16 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 20 AugSun 23 AugAddington Equestrian British Dressage Area FestivalCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Aug
To: Sun 23 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 AugSun 30 AugUK International Arabian Horse ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Aug
To: Sun 30 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 2 SepWed 2 SepAspley Guise and District Riding Club Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 2 Sep
To: Wed 2 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 4 SepSun 6 SepUK Emergency Service GamesExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 4 Sep
To: Sun 6 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 7 SepWed 9 SepAddington Equestrian SHB (GB) Hunter ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 7 Sep
To: Wed 9 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 10 SepSat 12 SepBSHA National Championship ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 10 Sep
To: Sat 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 17 SepThu 17 SepAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 17 Sep
To: Thu 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 22 SepThu 24 SepAddington Equestrian Senior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 22 Sep
To: Thu 24 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 25 SepSun 27 SepAddington Equestrian Junior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Sep
To: Sun 27 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 OctSat 3 OctAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Oct
To: Sat 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 10 OctSat 10 OctAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Oct
To: Sat 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 OctSun 11 OctAspley Guise and District Riding Club Summer Dressage ChampionshipProvisionalLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Oct
To: Sun 11 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Provisional
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 5 NovThu 5 NovAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 5 Nov
To: Thu 5 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 19 NovThu 19 NovAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Nov
To: Thu 19 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2020
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 13 DecSun 13 DecAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Dec
To: Sun 13 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed