May 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 18 MaySun 19 MayAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 1Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 20 MayMon 20 MayAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 20 May
To: Mon 20 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 21 MayThu 23 MayAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 3Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 21 May
To: Thu 23 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 25 MaySat 25 MayAddington Equestrian British Dressage P-AM + FEI PSGQ + MusicEntries ClosedLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 May
To: Sat 25 May
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Closed
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 MaySun 26 MayAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 May
To: Sun 26 May
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 29 MayWed 29 MayBuckinghamshire / Bedfordshire Junior Academy ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 May
To: Wed 29 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 30 MayThu 30 MayAddington Equestrian Test Riding with Caroline HutleyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 30 May
To: Thu 30 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 3 JunMon 3 JunAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 3 Jun
To: Mon 3 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 4 JunTue 4 JunAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 4 Jun
To: Tue 4 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 5 JunWed 5 JunAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 5 Jun
To: Wed 5 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 7 JunFri 7 JunAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Jun
To: Fri 7 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 JunSat 8 JunAddington Equestrian British Dressage P-AM + FEI PSGQ + MusicGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jun
To: Sat 8 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 9 JunSun 9 JunAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Dressage (Short Arena Tests)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 12 JunSun 16 JunCJS Dog AgilityExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Jun
To: Sun 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 17 JunMon 17 JunAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 17 Jun
To: Mon 17 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 JunTue 18 JunAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Jun
To: Tue 18 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 19 JunWed 19 JunAspley Guise & District Riding Club Evening Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 19 Jun
To: Wed 19 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 20 JunThu 20 JunAddington Equestrian British Dressage P-AM + FEI PSG + FEI GPQGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Jun
To: Thu 20 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 20 JunThu 20 JunAddington Equestrian MCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 Jun
To: Thu 20 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 21 JunFri 21 JunAddington Equestrian Test Riding with Caroline HutleyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Jun
To: Fri 21 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 21 JunFri 21 JunAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Jun
To: Fri 21 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 JunSat 22 JunOld Berkeley Hunt South Pony ClubExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Jun
To: Sat 22 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 JunSun 23 JunAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Jun
To: Sun 23 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 JunThu 27 JunAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Jun
To: Thu 27 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 JunSun 30 JunAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Jun
To: Sun 30 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 JulWed 3 JulAddington Equestrian SHB(GB) Hunter Show Stable & Hookup Bookings OnlyGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Jul
To: Wed 3 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 4 JulThu 4 JulAddington Equestrian British Dressage P-AM + FEI PSG + FEI GPQGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Jul
To: Thu 4 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Thu 4 JulThu 4 JulAddington Equestrian MCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Jul
To: Thu 4 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 6 JulSat 6 JulAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Jul
To: Sat 6 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 7 JulSun 7 JulAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Jul
To: Sun 7 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 8 JulMon 8 JulAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 8 Jul
To: Mon 8 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 9 JulTue 9 JulAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Jul
To: Tue 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 JulSun 14 JulAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 3Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Jul
To: Sun 14 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 JulWed 17 JulAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jul
To: Wed 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 JulWed 17 JulAspley Guise & District Riding Club Evening Summer Dressage SeriesGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jul
To: Wed 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 19 JulFri 19 JulAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Jul
To: Fri 19 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 JulSat 20 JulGrafton Hunt Pony Club ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Jul
To: Sat 20 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 JulSun 21 JulAddington Equestrian Combined TrainingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Jul
To: Sun 21 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 22 JulMon 22 JulAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 22 Jul
To: Mon 22 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 JulSat 27 JulAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Jul
To: Sat 27 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 JulThu 1 AugBicester Pony Club CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Jul
To: Thu 1 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 2 AugSun 4 AugThe 39th National Side Saddle Official Show Advertising, Sponsorship & TradestandsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 2 Aug
To: Sun 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 2 AugSun 4 AugThe 39th National Side Saddle Official Show MerchandiseGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 2 Aug
To: Sun 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Fri 2 AugSun 4 AugThe 39th National Side Saddle ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 2 Aug
To: Sun 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 5 AugFri 9 AugWadden Chase Pony Club CampExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 5 Aug
To: Fri 9 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 10 AugSat 10 AugAddington Equestrian MCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Aug
To: Sat 10 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 10 AugSat 10 AugAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Aug
To: Sat 10 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 11 AugSun 11 AugAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Aug
To: Sun 11 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 14 AugWed 14 AugAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 14 Aug
To: Wed 14 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 15 AugSun 18 AugAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 3Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Aug
To: Sun 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 AugWed 21 AugAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Aug
To: Wed 21 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 21 AugWed 21 AugAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 21 Aug
To: Wed 21 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 23 AugSun 25 AugUKIAHS Arabian Horse ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 23 Aug
To: Sun 25 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 31 AugSat 31 AugPrivate HireExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 31 Aug
To: Sat 31 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepAddington Equestrian MCI Championship QualifiersGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Mon 2 SepMon 2 SepAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 2 Sep
To: Mon 2 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 4 SepWed 4 SepAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Sep
To: Wed 4 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 7 SepSat 7 SepAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 7 Sep
To: Sat 7 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 8 SepSun 8 SepAddington Equestrian Jump for Life British Show JumpingExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 8 Sep
To: Sun 8 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 10 SepTue 10 SepAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 10 Sep
To: Tue 10 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 11 SepWed 11 SepAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Sep
To: Wed 11 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 12 SepThu 12 SepBSHA Hunter Championship ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Sep
To: Thu 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 13 SepSat 14 SepBSHA National Championship ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 13 Sep
To: Sat 14 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 16 SepMon 16 SepAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 16 Sep
To: Mon 16 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 17 SepTue 17 SepAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 17 Sep
To: Tue 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 18 SepWed 18 SepThame & Oxfordshire County Canine Society Premier Dog ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 18 Sep
To: Wed 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 19 SepThu 19 SepAddington Equestrian British DressageGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Sep
To: Thu 19 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 21 SepSat 21 SepBritish Driving Society Championship ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Sep
To: Sat 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 22 SepSun 22 SepPrivate HireExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Sep
To: Sun 22 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 24 SepThu 26 SepAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 3Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 24 Sep
To: Thu 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 27 SepSun 29 SepAddington Equestrian Pony British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 30 SepTue 1 OctPrivate HireExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 30 Sep
To: Tue 1 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 2 OctWed 2 OctAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 2 Oct
To: Wed 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 5 OctSat 5 OctAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Oct
To: Sat 5 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 OctSun 6 OctAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Oct
To: Sun 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 9 OctWed 9 OctBritish Show Horse Assessment DayExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 9 Oct
To: Wed 9 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 10 OctThu 10 OctAddington Equestrian Clear Round JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 10 Oct
To: Thu 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 11 OctSun 13 OctAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 11 Oct
To: Sun 13 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 14 OctTue 15 OctBritish Breeders PartnershipExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 14 Oct
To: Tue 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 16 OctWed 16 OctAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 16 Oct
To: Wed 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 17 OctSun 20 OctNSEA SchoolsExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 17 Oct
To: Sun 20 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 22 OctThu 24 OctAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 22 Oct
To: Thu 24 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 26 OctSun 27 OctCSJ Dog AgilityExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Oct
To: Sun 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 30 OctSat 2 NovAddington Equestrian Senior British Show Jumping Premier ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 30 Oct
To: Sat 2 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 6 NovWed 6 NovAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 6 Nov
To: Wed 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 NovSun 17 NovAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Nov
To: Sun 17 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 20 NovWed 20 NovAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 20 Nov
To: Wed 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2019
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 4 DecWed 4 DecAddington Equestrian Simon Battram Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 4 Dec
To: Wed 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 11 DecWed 11 DecAddington Equestrian Lyndsay Gammon Dressage ClinicExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Dec
To: Wed 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 DecSun 15 DecAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Dec
To: Sun 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 DecSat 28 DecAddington Equestrian Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Dec
To: Sat 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed