September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 25 SepSat 25 SepOver 20s Show - Dressage - SJPostponedLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Sep
To: Sat 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Postponed
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 OctSat 2 OctFEC Unaffiliated Dressage Competition - Winter Series IGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Oct
To: Sat 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 3 OctSun 3 OctFedw Equestrian Centre Stephen Hadley Show Jumping ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Oct
To: Sun 3 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 4 OctMon 4 OctJumping Clinic - Monday EveningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 4 Oct
To: Mon 4 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 15 OctFri 15 OctLessons and LunchGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Oct
To: Fri 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 OctSat 16 OctFEC Show Jumping Competition - Winter Series IGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Oct
To: Sat 16 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 17 OctSun 17 OctVikki Pengilly ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 17 Oct
To: Sun 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 26 OctTue 26 OctMini Show - Dressage - SJ for under 18yrsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 26 Oct
To: Tue 26 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 29 OctFri 29 OctDay Clinic 14-18yrsGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Oct
To: Fri 29 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 OctSat 30 OctClipping Clinic - Bring your horse -Ruth Gladman BHSIIGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Oct
To: Sat 30 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Mon 1 NovMon 1 NovJumping Clinic - Monday EveningGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 1 Nov
To: Mon 1 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 6 NovSat 6 NovFEC Unaffiliated Dressage Competition - Winter Series IIGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Nov
To: Sat 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 NovFri 12 NovLessons and LunchGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Nov
To: Fri 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 20 NovSat 20 NovFEC Show Jumping Competition - Winter Series IIGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 NovSat 27 NovFedw Equestrian Centre Stephen Hadley Show Jumping ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Nov
To: Sat 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 4 DecSat 4 DecFEC Unaffiliated Dressage Competition - Winter Series IIIGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Dec
To: Sat 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 DecSat 18 DecFEC Show Jumping Competition - Winter Series III- Festive SpecialGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Dec
To: Sat 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed