September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 25 SepSat 25 SepOkehampton Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Sep
To: Sat 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 26 SepSun 26 SepBritish DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Sep
To: Sun 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 SepSun 26 SepPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 Sep
To: Sun 26 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 OctSat 2 Oct(Stable Bookings Only) Cattle Clinic Saturday NightGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Oct
To: Sat 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 2 OctSat 2 OctBSPS (Stable Bookings Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Oct
To: Sat 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 OctSun 10 OctTrec South West (Stable Bookings Only)External HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Oct
To: Sun 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 14 OctThu 14 OctPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Oct
To: Thu 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 14 OctThu 14 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 14 Oct
To: Thu 14 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 15 OctFri 15 OctBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 15 Oct
To: Fri 15 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 16 OctSun 17 OctPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 16 Oct
To: Sun 17 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 21 OctFri 22 OctKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Oct
To: Fri 22 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 23 OctSat 23 OctSenior British Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Oct
To: Sat 23 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 OctSun 24 OctUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Oct
To: Sun 24 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 28 OctThu 28 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 28 Oct
To: Thu 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 29 OctFri 29 OctPony ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Oct
To: Fri 29 Oct
Event: Pony Club
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 OctSat 30 OctPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Oct
To: Sat 30 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 OctSun 31 OctSouth Devon Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Oct
To: Sun 31 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
November 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 7 NovSun 7 NovSWAWPCS ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 7 Nov
To: Sun 7 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 11 NovThu 11 NovBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Nov
To: Thu 11 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 NovFri 12 NovBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Nov
To: Fri 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 13 NovSat 13 NovPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Nov
To: Sat 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 14 NovSun 14 NovDartmoor Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Nov
To: Sun 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 19 NovSat 20 NovBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 NovSun 21 NovUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Nov
To: Sun 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 NovThu 25 NovBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Nov
To: Thu 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 28 NovSun 28 NovEggesford PC ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 28 Nov
To: Sun 28 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Tue 30 NovTue 30 NovEquine Car Boot SaleGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Nov
To: Tue 30 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
December 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 2 DecThu 2 DecBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 2 Dec
To: Thu 2 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 4 DecSat 4 DecGeoff Billington ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 4 Dec
To: Sat 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 DecSun 5 DecLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Dec
To: Sun 5 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 10 DecSat 11 DecBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 10 Dec
To: Sat 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 DecSun 12 DecUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Dec
To: Sun 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 17 DecFri 17 DecBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 17 Dec
To: Fri 17 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 DecSat 18 DecPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Dec
To: Sat 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 27 DecMon 27 DecKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 27 Dec
To: Mon 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 29 DecWed 29 DecSpooners Pony ClubExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 Dec
To: Wed 29 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 8 JanSat 8 JanBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jan
To: Sat 8 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 JanSun 9 JanUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jan
To: Sun 9 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 14 JanFri 14 JanBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 Jan
To: Fri 14 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 JanSat 15 JanPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jan
To: Sat 15 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 JanSat 22 JanLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Jan
To: Sat 22 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 29 JanSat 29 JanTetcott PC ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jan
To: Sat 29 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 JanSun 30 JanKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Jan
To: Sun 30 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
February 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 FebSat 5 FebPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Feb
To: Sat 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 FebSun 6 FebDartmoor Dog ShowGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Feb
To: Sun 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 12 FebSat 12 FebBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Feb
To: Sat 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 FebSun 13 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Feb
To: Sun 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 FebSat 19 FebLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Feb
To: Sat 19 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 25 FebFri 25 FebBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Feb
To: Fri 25 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 FebSun 27 FebSouth Devon Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Feb
To: Sun 27 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
March 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 MarSat 5 MarBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Mar
To: Sat 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 MarSun 6 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Mar
To: Sun 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 11 MarFri 11 MarBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 11 Mar
To: Fri 11 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 MarSun 13 MarBarnstaple Dog Agility ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Mar
To: Sun 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 26 MarSat 26 MarKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Mar
To: Sat 26 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
April 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 AprSun 3 AprNPS ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Apr
To: Sun 3 Apr
Event: NPS Show
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 9 AprSat 9 AprBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Apr
To: Sat 9 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 AprSun 10 AprUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Apr
To: Sun 10 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed