August 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 20 AugSat 20 AugAll Steps Formation Riding Gala ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 20 Aug
To: Sat 20 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 25 AugThu 25 AugBritish Dressage Team Quest and My QuestLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Aug
To: Thu 25 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 AugThu 25 AugBritish DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Aug
To: Thu 25 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 26 AugFri 26 AugBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 26 Aug
To: Fri 26 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 AugSat 27 AugPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Aug
To: Sat 27 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 31 AugWed 31 AugBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 31 Aug
To: Wed 31 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 3 SepSat 3 SepPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 3 Sep
To: Sat 3 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 9 SepSat 10 SepMichael Van Houben CampExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Sep
To: Sat 10 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 11 SepSun 11 SepSpot FestExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Sep
To: Sun 11 Sep
Event: Spot Fest
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 15 SepThu 15 SepBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Sep
To: Thu 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 17 SepSat 17 SepNPS Area 26External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Sep
To: Sat 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 17 SepSat 17 SepNPS Overnight and Day StablingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Sep
To: Sat 17 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 18 SepSun 18 SepSWAOPCS - Festival Fun Show with Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Sep
To: Sun 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 18 SepSun 18 SepPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Sep
To: Sun 18 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 24 SepSat 24 SepOkehampton DogsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 24 Sep
To: Sat 24 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 25 SepSun 25 SepBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 25 Sep
To: Sun 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 30 SepFri 30 SepBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Sep
To: Fri 30 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
October 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 6 OctThu 6 OctGoodBye Flys Unaffiliated PSGGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Oct
To: Thu 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 6 OctThu 6 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 6 Oct
To: Thu 6 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 8 OctSat 8 OctPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Oct
To: Sat 8 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 OctSun 9 OctTRECExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Oct
To: Sun 9 Oct
Event: TREC
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 23 OctSun 23 OctUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Oct
To: Sun 23 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 OctThu 27 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Oct
To: Thu 27 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 OctFri 28 OctTetcott PC ShowExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Oct
To: Fri 28 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 OctSat 29 OctBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Oct
To: Sat 29 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 OctSun 30 OctSouth Devon Dog AgilityExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Oct
To: Sun 30 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
November 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 NovSun 6 NovSWA of WPCS Foal & Adult Medal ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Nov
To: Sun 6 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 12 NovSat 12 NovBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Nov
To: Sat 12 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 NovSun 13 NovDartmoor DogsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Nov
To: Sun 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 20 NovSun 20 NovUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 20 Nov
To: Sun 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 25 NovFri 25 NovBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 25 Nov
To: Fri 25 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 27 NovSun 27 NovEggesford Pony Club Mini Championship Qualifiers and Open Show JumpingExternal HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Nov
To: Sun 27 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 4 DecSun 4 DecUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Dec
To: Sun 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 4 DecSun 4 DecLapford DogsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 4 Dec
To: Sun 4 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 9 DecFri 9 DecGeoff Billington Evening DemonstrationExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Dec
To: Fri 9 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 10 DecSat 10 DecGeoff Billington Show Jumping ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 10 Dec
To: Sat 10 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 27 DecTue 27 DecKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 27 Dec
To: Tue 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 28 DecWed 28 DecSpooners PCExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 28 Dec
To: Wed 28 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
January 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 8 JanSun 8 JanUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 8 Jan
To: Sun 8 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 15 JanFri 15 DecUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 15 Jan
To: Fri 15 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 JanSat 21 JanLapford DogsExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Jan
To: Sat 21 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
February 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 12 FebSun 12 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Feb
To: Sun 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 FebSun 19 FebBSPSExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 Feb
To: Sun 19 Feb
Event: BSPS
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
March 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 MarSun 5 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Mar
To: Sun 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 5 MarSun 5 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Mar
To: Sun 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
April 2023
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 9 AprSun 9 AprUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Apr
To: Sun 9 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed