May 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 14 MayFri 14 MayBD Training with Nicky de PlessisEntries FullLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 14 May
To: Fri 14 May
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Full
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 MaySat 15 MayPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 May
To: Sat 15 May
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 16 MaySun 16 MayKS Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 May
To: Sun 16 May
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Thu 20 MayThu 20 MayBritish DressageLate EntriesLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 20 May
To: Thu 20 May
Online Entries:
Status: Late Entries
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 MaySun 23 MayUnaffiliated Show JumpingEntries FullLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 May
To: Sun 23 May
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Full
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 MaySun 23 MayIndoor Unaffiliated Show JumpingEntries FullLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 May
To: Sun 23 May
Online Entries:
Status: Entries Full
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 6 JunSun 6 JunPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jun
To: Sun 6 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 JunSun 6 JunBritish Dressage Team Quest and My QuestGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Jun
To: Sun 6 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 11 JunFri 11 JunBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 11 Jun
To: Fri 11 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 9 JulFri 9 JulBD Training with Nicky de PlessisGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 9 Jul
To: Fri 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 JulSun 11 JulBritish Dressage Team Quest and My QuestGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Jul
To: Sun 11 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 11 JulSun 11 JulPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 11 Jul
To: Sun 11 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 17 JulSat 17 JulBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Jul
To: Sat 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 29 JulThu 29 JulBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Jul
To: Thu 29 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 AugSun 1 AugBritish Dressage Team Quest and My QuestGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Aug
To: Sun 1 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 1 AugSun 1 AugPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Aug
To: Sun 1 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 12 AugThu 12 AugBritish DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Aug
To: Thu 12 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 19 AugThu 19 AugBritish Dressage Team Quest and My QuestGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Aug
To: Thu 19 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 19 AugThu 19 AugPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 19 Aug
To: Thu 19 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 28 AugSun 29 AugPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated Dressage ChampionshipGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Aug
To: Sun 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 9 SepThu 9 SepPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 Sep
To: Thu 9 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 SepSun 12 SepBritish Spotted Show Spot FestExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Sep
To: Sun 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Mon 13 SepThu 16 SepParelli Camp External Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 13 Sep
To: Thu 16 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 25 SepSat 25 SepOkehampton Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 25 Sep
To: Sat 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
October 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 2 OctSat 2 OctBSPS (Stable Bookings Only)Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 2 Oct
To: Sat 2 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 OctSun 10 OctTrec South West (Stable Bookings Only)External HireLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Oct
To: Sun 10 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 21 OctFri 22 OctKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 21 Oct
To: Fri 22 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 23 OctSat 23 OctBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 23 Oct
To: Sat 23 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 24 OctSun 24 OctUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 24 Oct
To: Sun 24 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 29 OctFri 29 OctPony ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 29 Oct
To: Fri 29 Oct
Event: Pony Club
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 30 OctSat 30 OctPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 30 Oct
To: Sat 30 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 31 OctSun 31 OctSouth Devon Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 31 Oct
To: Sun 31 Oct
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
November 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 13 NovSat 13 NovPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Nov
To: Sat 13 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 14 NovSun 14 NovDartmoor Dog ShowCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 14 Nov
To: Sun 14 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Fri 19 NovSat 20 NovBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Nov
To: Sat 20 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 21 NovSun 21 NovUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 21 Nov
To: Sun 21 Nov
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
December 2021
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 5 DecSun 5 DecLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 5 Dec
To: Sun 5 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Fri 10 DecSat 11 DecBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 10 Dec
To: Sat 11 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 DecSun 12 DecUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 Dec
To: Sun 12 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 18 DecSat 18 DecPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 18 Dec
To: Sat 18 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Mon 27 DecMon 27 DecKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Mon 27 Dec
To: Mon 27 Dec
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Wed 29 DecWed 29 DecPony ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 Dec
To: Wed 29 Dec
Event: Pony Club
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
January 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 8 JanSat 8 JanBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 8 Jan
To: Sat 8 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 9 JanSun 9 JanUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 9 Jan
To: Sun 9 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 JanSat 15 JanPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jan
To: Sat 15 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 22 JanSat 22 JanLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 22 Jan
To: Sat 22 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 29 JanSat 29 JanPony ClubGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jan
To: Sat 29 Jan
Event: Pony Club
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 30 JanSun 30 JanKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 30 Jan
To: Sun 30 Jan
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
February 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 FebSat 5 FebPenbode Equine Vets Unaffiliated DressageGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Feb
To: Sat 5 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 FebSun 6 FebDartmoor Dog ShowCancelled
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Feb
To: Sun 6 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed:
Sat 12 FebSat 12 FebBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 12 Feb
To: Sat 12 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 FebSun 13 FebUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Feb
To: Sun 13 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 19 FebSat 19 FebLapford Dog ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 19 Feb
To: Sat 19 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sun 27 FebSun 27 FebSouth Devon Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 27 Feb
To: Sun 27 Feb
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
March 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 5 MarSat 5 MarBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 5 Mar
To: Sat 5 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 6 MarSun 6 MarUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 6 Mar
To: Sun 6 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 13 MarSun 13 MarBarnstaple Dog Agility ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 13 Mar
To: Sun 13 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 26 MarSat 26 MarKS Dog AgilityExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 26 Mar
To: Sat 26 Mar
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
April 2022
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 3 AprSun 3 AprNPS ShowExternal Hire
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 3 Apr
To: Sun 3 Apr
Event: NPS Show
Online Entries:
Status: External Hire
Live Feed:
Sat 9 AprSat 9 AprBritish Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 9 Apr
To: Sat 9 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 10 AprSun 10 AprUnaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 10 Apr
To: Sun 10 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed