June 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Fri 21 JunFri 21 JunShow Jumping or XC Training with Cameron BeerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 21 Jun
To: Fri 21 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 JunThu 27 JunClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Jun
To: Thu 27 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 28 JunFri 28 JunSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 28 Jun
To: Fri 28 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 4 JulThu 4 JulClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 4 Jul
To: Thu 4 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 5 JulFri 5 JulJulia Garrett Saddle Fitting ClinicGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 5 Jul
To: Fri 5 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 11 JulThu 11 JulClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 11 Jul
To: Thu 11 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 12 JulFri 12 JulSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 12 Jul
To: Fri 12 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 17 JulWed 17 JulShow Jumping or XC Training with Cameron BeerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 17 Jul
To: Wed 17 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 19 JulFri 19 JulClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Jul
To: Fri 19 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 15 AugThu 15 AugClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Aug
To: Thu 15 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 16 AugFri 16 AugGymnastic Jumping or XC Training with Cameron BeerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 16 Aug
To: Fri 16 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 23 AugFri 23 AugClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 23 Aug
To: Fri 23 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 29 AugThu 29 AugSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 29 Aug
To: Thu 29 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 30 AugFri 30 AugShow Jumping or XC Training with Cameron BeerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 30 Aug
To: Fri 30 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 11 SepWed 11 SepSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 11 Sep
To: Wed 11 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 12 SepThu 12 SepClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 12 Sep
To: Thu 12 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 21 SepSat 21 SepClaire Loney BHSII Clinic XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 21 Sep
To: Sat 21 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 25 SepWed 25 SepClaire Loney BHSII Clinic Pole work, SJ or XCGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 25 Sep
To: Wed 25 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 27 SepFri 27 SepSJ or XC Training with Paul TapnerGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 27 Sep
To: Fri 27 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed