April 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 16 AprTue 16 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Times AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 16 Apr
To: Tue 16 Apr
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 18 AprThu 18 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Thursday Evening Show JumpingCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 Apr
To: Thu 18 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 18 AprThu 18 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Show Jumping Course Hire 12.30pm - 6.00pmCancelledLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 18 Apr
To: Thu 18 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Cancelled
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 19 AprSun 21 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 3 Day Show - Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 19 Apr
To: Sun 21 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 AprThu 25 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Thursday Evening Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Apr
To: Thu 25 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 AprThu 25 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Show Jumping Course Hire 12.30pm - 6.00pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Apr
To: Thu 25 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 30 AprTue 30 AprMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 30 Apr
To: Tue 30 Apr
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
May 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 2 MayThu 2 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre Show Jumping Course Hire 12.30pm - 6.00pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 2 May
To: Thu 2 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 3 MayMon 6 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 4 Day Show - Cat 1Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 3 May
To: Mon 6 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 9 MayThu 9 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre Show Jumping Course Hire 12.30pm - 6.00pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 9 May
To: Thu 9 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 11 MaySat 11 MayAyr County Show StablingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 11 May
To: Sat 11 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 12 MaySun 12 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 12 May
To: Sun 12 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 14 MayWed 15 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 2 Day Show - Cat 2 & Cat 1Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 14 May
To: Wed 15 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 19 MaySun 19 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre British Dressage & Quest & UnaffiliatedGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 19 May
To: Sun 19 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 26 MaySun 26 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 26 May
To: Sun 26 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 28 MayTue 28 MayMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 28 May
To: Tue 28 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre British Dressage & Quest & UnaffiliatedGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 7 JunSun 9 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 3 Day Show - Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 7 Jun
To: Sun 9 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 11 JunWed 12 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 2 Day Show - Cat 2 & Cat 1Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 11 Jun
To: Wed 12 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 15 JunSun 16 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre Junior British Show Jumping 2 Day ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jun
To: Sun 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 23 JunSun 23 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 23 Jun
To: Sun 23 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 25 JunTue 25 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 25 Jun
To: Tue 25 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 29 JunSun 30 JunMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping 2 Day ShowGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 29 Jun
To: Sun 30 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Tue 9 JulTue 9 JulMuirmill Equestrian Centre Senior British Show Jumping Cat 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Jul
To: Tue 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sat 27 JulSat 27 JulMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 27 Jul
To: Sat 27 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 17 AugSat 17 AugMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 17 Aug
To: Sat 17 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sun 1 SepSun 1 SepMuirmill Equestrian Centre JetSet Summer Series Unaffiliated Show JumpingGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 1 Sep
To: Sun 1 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed