May 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Wed 29 MayWed 29 MaySunshine Tour Qualifier Showing & Jumping ShowTimes AvailableLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 29 May
To: Wed 29 May
Online Entries:
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 31 MayFri 31 MayGUIDED PUB RIDEGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 31 May
To: Fri 31 May
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
June 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 1 JunSat 1 JunOUTDOOR TACK SALE 12pm - 2pmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 1 Jun
To: Sat 1 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 12 JunWed 12 JunSENIOR BS SHOW - CAT 2 - IN PARIS ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 12 Jun
To: Wed 12 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 13 JunThu 13 JunMORGAN SHIRLEY Afternoon Showjumping Clinic in Fred Arena - Smaller HeightsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 13 Jun
To: Thu 13 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 15 JunSat 15 JunMORGAN SHIRLEY Showjumping Clinic in Fred ArenaGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 15 Jun
To: Sat 15 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 16 JunSun 16 JunSENIOR BS SHOW - PARIS ARENA including HOYS BRONZE AND SILVER LEAGUE DIRECT QUALIFIERSGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 16 Jun
To: Sun 16 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 18 JunTue 18 JunCLEAR ROUND DAY - FRED ARENAGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 18 Jun
To: Tue 18 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 27 JunSun 30 JunJUNE 4 DAY SENIOR BS SHOWGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 27 Jun
To: Sun 30 Jun
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
July 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 6 JulSat 6 JulJUNIOR BS PONY SHOWGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 6 Jul
To: Sat 6 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Tue 9 JulTue 9 JulCLEAR ROUND DAY - FRED ARENA - starting at 60cmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Tue 9 Jul
To: Tue 9 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Wed 10 JulWed 10 JulMORGAN SHIRLEY Showjumping Clinic in Fred Arena - Late Afternoon/Evening SessionsGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Wed 10 Jul
To: Wed 10 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 13 JulSun 14 JulSENIOR BS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY WEEKEND SHOW - CAT 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 13 Jul
To: Sun 14 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 25 JulThu 25 JulCLEAR ROUND DAY - FRED ARENA - starting at 50cmGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 25 Jul
To: Thu 25 Jul
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
August 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Thu 1 AugSun 4 AugAUGUST 4 DAY FESTIVAL SHOWGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 1 Aug
To: Sun 4 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Thu 15 AugThu 15 AugMORGAN SHIRLEY Showjumping Clinic in Fred ArenaGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Thu 15 Aug
To: Thu 15 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sun 18 AugSun 18 AugSENIOR BS SHOW - CAT 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 18 Aug
To: Sun 18 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Fri 23 AugSat 24 AugSENIOR & JUNIOR SATURDAY AND SUNDAY WEEKEND BS SHOWGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Fri 23 Aug
To: Sat 24 Aug
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
September 2024
 FromToEventOnline EntriesStatusLive Feed
Sat 14 SepSun 15 SepSENIOR & JUNIOR SATURDAY AND SUNDAY WEEKEND BS SHOWGoing AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 14 Sep
To: Sun 15 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed
Sun 22 SepSun 22 SepMORGAN SHIRLEY Showjumping Clinic in Fred ArenaGoing Ahead
Add to Outlook:
From: Sun 22 Sep
To: Sun 22 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed:
Sat 28 SepSun 29 SepSENIOR BS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY WEEKEND SHOW - CAT 2Going AheadLive Feed
Add to Outlook:
From: Sat 28 Sep
To: Sun 29 Sep
Online Entries:
Status: Going Ahead
Live Feed: Live Feed