British Show Jumping Results Wednesday 2nd April 2025

BSJA Panel Official	Name	BSJA Panel Official		Name	
Officiating Judge	Pamela Smith	Course Designer		Beau Wood	
Time Judge	Danielle Elliott	Assistant Course Designer			

Class 1a: Equissage Pulse Senior British Novice - First Round

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
58	Caroline Barnes	Positano Termie Eurohill Z	✓	1	£35.00
79	Andrew Saywell	Baltic Bee SB	✓	2	£25.00
55	Kirsty Hardstaff	Whisper's Magic	✓	3	£20.00
76	Craig Kiddier	Pass Word	✓		
73	Serena Kullich	N Campari SF	<b>√</b>		

Class 1b: 90cm Open

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
83	Jake Saywell	Penny Lane IV	✓	1	£35.00
80	Reece Appadu	Pre-Sale	✓	2	£25.00
94	Sarah Werth	Heart O'Gold	✓		

**Class 2: Nupafeed Supplements Discovery** 

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
81	Andrew Saywell	Pablo Londen HZ	✓	1	£40.00
82	Andrew Saywell	Uptons Phantom	✓	2	£30.00
56	Caroline Barnes	Willow XI	✓	3	£25.00
55	Kirsty Hardstaff	Whisper's Magic	✓	4	£20.00
100	Ben Hobday	As Colt As Ice	✓		
73	Serena Kullich	N Campari SF	✓		
33	Darren Walsh	Emerald Irish Eyecandy	✓		
Class 2a	a: 1m Open				
85	Jake Saywell	Uptons El Champo	✓	1	£40.00

Class 3: 1.05m Open

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
91	Amanda Green	Josia S	✓	1	£40.00
3	Heidi Coy	Running Bear I	✓	2	£30.00
34	Holly Ward	Don Diva	✓		
20	Emily Grace	Global Mariana	✓		
6	Holly Smith	Tennessee's Tempest	✓		

## Class 4: Newcomers First Round / 1.10m Open

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
29	Lexi Barnett	Billy Newberry	✓	1	£75.00
21	Nicky Hanbury	Kingswood 1	✓	2	£55.00
41	Holly Smith	Silverstone IV	✓	3	£45.00
25	Helen Boyd	Allegria Du Foret Z	✓	4	£30.00
7	Rebecca Seidl	Colour For Pleasure	✓		
42	Holly Smith	Firestone X	✓		
27	John-Paul Sheffield	Cracker's Conthargos	✓		-

Class 5: National 1.15 / 1.15 Open

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
48	Anna Strawson	Chilloett	✓	1	£75.00
52	Sophie Strawson	Optimus III	✓	2	£55.00
22	Nicky Hanbury	Mister Big Star	✓	3	£45.00
86	Isabel Saywell	Viva La Vida II	✓		
69	Annabel Strawson	Caruano	✓		
41	Holly Smith	Silverstone IV	✓		
42	Holly Smith	Firestone X	<b>✓</b>		

Class 6 : Foxhunter 1st Round / 1.20m Open

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
104	Ben Hobday	Lonely Van De Rikse	✓	1	£75.00
24	Nicky Hanbury	Park Polo	✓	2	£55.00
49	Anna Strawson	Merise Dulia	✓	3	£45.00
22	Nicky Hanbury	Mister Big Star	✓	4	£30.00
71	Harry Wainwright	Jewel Of D'Arsouilles	✓		
87	Reece Appadu	Layla IV	✓		
75	John-Paul Sheffield	Mydonatus K	✓		
72	Harry Wainwright	Nother Warrior	✓		
69	Annabel Strawson	Caruano	✓		
28	John-Paul Sheffield	Blue O'Brien	✓		
74	Serena Kullich	Leroy VDM	✓		_

Class 7: 1.30m / 1.40 Open Handicap

No	Rider	Horse / Pony Name		Place	Amount Won
104	Ben Hobday	Lonely Van De Rikse	✓	1	£125.00
46	Billy Twomey	Diego Del Caribe	✓	2	£95.00
50	Anna Strawson	Macho F Z	✓		
49	Anna Strawson	Merise Dulia	<b>√</b>		